Board of Trustees

Peter S. Prichard
Essex, Conn.

Shelby Coffey III
McLean, Va.
Vice Chairman/Newseum

Todd Bradley
San Francisco, CA
Senior advisor, Monument Capital Group Holdings

Antoinette C. Bush
Washington, DC
Executive vice president and global head of government affairs, News Corporation

Steve Capus
New York City
Executive Editor/CBS News
Executive Producer/”CBS Evening News with Scott Pelley”

Margaret Carlson
Washington, DC
Chief political columnist, Bloomberg News

Michael Coleman
Cocoa Beach, Fla.
Newspaper management consultant and former chairman, Cape Publications

Gary L. Ginsberg
New York City
Executive vice president, Time Warner

Leslie Hill
Chevy Chase, MD
Former director, Dow Jones and Co.; former American Airlines captain

George Irish
New York City
Vice President and Eastern Director/Hearst Foundations

Alejandro Junco de la Vega
Monterrey, NL, MX
President and chief executive officer of Grupo Reforma

Malcolm R. Kirschenbaum
Cocoa Beach, FL
Lawyer and civic leader

Michael Maness
Miami, FL
Innovator-in-Residence at Harvard Business School

H. Wilbert Norton Jr.
Oxford, MS
Dean, Meek School of Journalism and New Media, University of Mississippi

Michael Regan
Arlington, VA
Executive vice president, 21st Century Fox

John M. Seigenthaler
Weston, CT
Anchor, Al Jazeera America

William H. Strong
Chicago, IL
Senior advisor, Morgan Stanley

David Westin
New York City
Principal/Witherbee Holdings; former president/ABC News

Anthony A. Williams
Washington, DC
Chief executive officer, Federal City Council; former mayor, Washington, D.C.

Esther Wojcicki
Journalism educator/author

Judy C. Woodruff
Washington, DC
Co-Anchor and Managing Editor, “PBS NewsHour”

Trustees Emeritus

Louis D. Boccardi
Former president and chief executive officer, The Associated Press

Michael G. Gartner
Principal owner, Iowa Cubs baseball team, and former president, NBC News

Alberto Ibargüen
President and chief executive officer, John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Madelyn P. Jennings
Former senior vice president/personnel, Gannett Co.

Bette Bao Lord

Robert MacNeil
MacNeil/Lehrer Productions and author

Charles L. Overby
Former chairman and chief executive officer, Freedom Forum

Michael Sovern
President emeritus, Columbia University

Ronald Townsend
Former broadcast executive, Gannett Co.